Contact Us

Corporate
Schnog Enterprises, LLC
16 Nun Street, Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 910-343-0260
Fax: 910-343-0886
sellc.stainless@yahoo.com
ISO 9001:2008 certified firm

Chairman
Alfred Schnog
910-343-0260
alfred@sellcstainless.com

CEO
Anita M. Schnog
910-343-0260
anita@sellcstainless.com

Vice President – International Sales
Emily De La Cruz
910-343-0260
emily@sellcstainless.com

Accounting and Logistics Manager
Jonathan P. Winkler
910-343-0260
jonathan@sellcstainless.com

Northeast Sales Manager
Paul Tausig
Phone: 631-549-5152
Fax: 631-549-5173
paul@sellcstainless.com

Midwest Sales Manager
N. Criss
Phone: 773-477-0000
Fax: 773-477-0002
criss@sellcstainless.com

Southeast Sales Manager
David (Dave) Palmer
Phone: 330-834-0000
Fax: 330-834-0002
dave@sellcstainless.com

General Information Contact Form

Name (required):

Email (required):

Message: